District Leadership Team


For information about district leadership roles, please look at the descriptions.

District Executive Committee
Jennifer Sell, DTM
District Director

DD@d13tm.com
Denise Etter, DTM
Program Quality Director

PQD@d13tm.com
Patti Thor, DTM
Club Growth Director

CGD@d13tm.com
Carolyn Krachkowski
Public Relations Manager

PRM@d13tm.com
Nancy Head
Administration Manager

AM@d13tm.com
Susan Yu
Finance Manager

FM@d13tm.com
Andrew Perpich
Logistics Manager

LM@d13tm.com
Pathways
Brett Aristegui, CC, CL, IP3
District Pathways Manager

pathways@d13tm.com
Web Team
Linda Young, DTM, MS2Linda Young
District Webmaster

webmaster@d13tm.com
Conference Chairs
Jeff Kennedy
2019 Spring Conference Chair
SpringConference@d13tm.com
Club Officer Training (COT) Chairs
Joe O’Keeffe
2019 Winter COT Chair
wintercotchair@d13tm.com
TBD
2019 Summer COT Chair
summercotchair@d13tm.com
Other District Leaders
Rachel Kenyon, DTM
District Historian
Historian@d13tm.com
Jim Hulings
District Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@d13tm.com
Nate Stephens
Credentials Chair
credentials@d13tm.com
Jing Humphreys
District Leadership Committee Chair
dlc@d13tm.com
Rick Ley
Club Alignment Chair
alignment@d13tm.com
Stephanie Scott
Club Retention Chair
clubretention@d13tm.com
Joe Furmanski
Club Extension Chair
clubextension@d13tm.com